Le Royal Hotels & Resorts
Le Complexe

PRESENTATION
A PROPOS DE LUXEMBOURG
ACCÈS ET DIRECTION
FAQs


Réputé pour son sens raffiné de l'hospitalité et pour un service irréprochable, l'hôtel Le Royal Luxembourg est sans doute le seul hôtel 5 étoiles du centre ville de Luxembourg et membre des Leading Hotels of the World.

D'importants travaux de rénovation viennent tout juste d'étre achevés : 170 chambres entièrement rénovées, le Piano Bar au design contemporain sublimé par des ambiances lumineuses et musicales uniques et le tout nouveau restaurant Amélys, proposant une cuisine traditionnelle au naturel dans un cadre somptueux s'ouvrant en été sur une magnifique terrasse, calme et fleurie.

Un dîner à la Pomme Cannelle est l'illustration parfaite de l'excellence culinaire tandis que le Club Santé propose des soins de qualité, une salle de fitness ainsi qu'une piscine couverte. Les concierges aux Clefs d'Or, la navette vers l'aéroport, un parking couvert et une charmante boutique viennent compléter les services proposés.

Avant tout, l'hôtel Le Royal Luxembourg est renommé pour offrir à ses clients un service attentif et personnalisé, une adresse vraiment idéale tant pour les hommes d'affaires que pour les touristes. A quelques pas du centre financier, l'hôtel est également très proche des centres d'intérêt culturels et historiques de la ville.

Les concierges de l'hôtel Le Royal Luxembourg sont des membres actifs de la plus ancienne et la plus prestigieuse association hôtelière, l'Union Internationale des Clefs d'Or. Vous pourrez voir ces fameuses « Clefs » portées sur le revers de leur veste. Le concierge est à votre disposition avec son équipe de voituriers et de bagagistes.

Il convient également de souligner l'engagement de l'hôtel Le Royal à respecter l'environnement, à encourager par exemple l'utilisation des transports en commun comme les vélos, les bus ou la navette de l'hôtel, et bien d'autres initiatives respectueuses de l'environnement. Quand le luxe rencontre le service et l'environnement !
Presse | NEWSLETTER | Mentions Légales | Politique De Confidentialité | RECRUTEMENT | Galerie de Photos
© 2011 Le Royal Hotels & Resorts. All rights reserved. Hotel Manager V2.2 Powered by in2info.com
Designed by BRANDiT.

Le Royal Hotels & Resorts
THE COMPLEX

Overview
About Luxembourg
Map and Direction
FAQs


Known for its sophisticated European hospitality and impeccable service, Le Royal Hotels & Resorts - Luxembourg is arguably the only five-star hotel in the heart of Luxembourg and one of the Leading Hotels of the World.

Heavy renovation works have just been achieved: 170 renovated rooms, the Piano Bar with a contemporary design enhanced by original lights and music and, the last but not the least, the new restaurant Amélys which proposes a traditional, natural cuisine in magnificent surroundings brightened in the summer by a flowery terrace.

Fine dining at La Pomme Cannelle epitomizes culinary excellence, while the Club Santé offers professional spa treatments, a fitness centre and an indoor swimming pool. Golden Key Concierge service, airport shuttle bus, garage parking and a lovely boutique complete the first-class experience.

Overall, Le Royal Hotels & Resorts - Luxembourg is famed for its attentive and individualized service, a truly ideal address for both business customers and leisure seekers. While the property is within walking distance to the financial district, it is also very close to all the cultural and historical attractions of the city.

The concierges at Le Royal Hotels & Resorts - Luxembourg are active members of the oldest and most prestigious hotel association, the International Union of the Golden Keys. You will see these 'Keys' proudly worn on every concierge's jacket lapel. The concierge can help with parking valets, luggage carriers.

Noteworthy as well is Le Royal Hotels & Resorts - Luxembourg's commitment to respecting the environment, facilitating the use of public transport such as bicycles, busses and the hotel's free shuttle, among other eco-friendly initiatives. This is where luxury meets service and environment!
Press | Newsletter | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Careers | Photo Gallery | Site Map    Le Royal Luxembourg Facebook Le Royal Luxembourg Twitter Le Royal Luxembourg LinkedIn Le Royal Luxembourg YouTube Le Royal Luxembourg Skype
© 2011 Le Royal Hotels & Resorts. All rights reserved. Hotel Manager V2.2 Powered by in2info.com
Designed by BRANDiT.